Posted by: EndlessTrail | September 30, 2005

Free For All Friday September 2005

Gosh, time really flies when we’re having fun. Have you been enjoying yourself? I know I have. It’s only been one fairly short dive trip. Oh, how I long for another dive trip. No matter. I’ll be joining some friends for a short weekend trek in Malaysia. So looking forward to it.

Cut to the chase. It’s Free For All Friday.

A suggested topic – Dreams
1. Have you had a rather strange dream involving a character from the past, and happening in the future? Much like the one I had a few days ago?

I don’t wish to be the only one experiencing that. 😉

or

2. What’s the best dream you’ve had so far? It can be anything. A little raunchy too, if that’s your fancy, but nothing too overboard, if you don’t mind. It’s the juicy bits which fuels the interest. 😛

Keep ’em creative juices flowing.


1. Go click on the link on the bottom right hand corner, “Login” or here
2. User Name: ffaf
3. Password: dreamz
4. Click on “Write”
5. Enter your post in the “Post” window
6. Check the category “FFAF” on the right
7. When you’re done, click on “Publish”
8. Woohoo.

Other FFAF participants.


Responses

  1. Mantas

  2. 4 is just four too many

    Oh gosh! 4 teeth? Not at once, I hope. I really have to take my hat off you. Really braver than I am! LOL However it goes (do hope it goes well for you), just remember that you’ve got that…

  3. You’re not alone

    Hey teli,
    First off, thanks for posting on my blog.
    Relax. Technically, you’re not the only one who has a Free for All Weekend. For probably three months in a row already, I’ve kept the FFAF open for at least an extra day, although I&#82…


Leave a comment

Categories